Governing Committee

All Saints depends on the efforts of its many volunteers to maintain the property and grounds, to provide assistance at services, and to support the activities of the chapel. If you would be interested in helping us by offering a small amount of your time, please email the chapel at

2024 Governing Committee

Brian Rayl, Co-Chair

Endicott Peabody, Jr. Co-Chair

Paul Durocher, Vice Chair

Patricia Renfro, Secretary

Seth Stewart, Treasurer

Ron Ross, At-Large Executive

Joanne Carlisle

Gail Evans

Chris Kurz

Leigh Lowe

George Maxwell

Lynne Rayl

Victoria Robinson

Sidney Snively